Ohio Thrifting

Our last day in Ohio, we found some great thrift stores. If I could have, I think I would have bought a few suitcases full of things.

Some items on the top of my list were these vintage dresses. I love them all!

Love these!

The great thing about these beauties is all the ruffles and colors. I don’t think I’ve ever worn ruffles, or at least I haven’t in two decades, but there is just something about these dresses that I think I could get into.

This one might be my favorite out of the bunch.

There was also great furniture and random trinkets. When Nick and I own our own house, I’m pretty sure we will decorate with a vintage theme inspired by gems like these!

One store in particular had an adorable cat that followed us around asking for attention. His name was Slim and he loves bubbles.

Last but not least, what store is complete without a huge ice cream cone!? Hope you all are having a wonderful week.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Ohio Thrifting

  1. What a great selection of dresses!

Leave a Reply

