Cats and Cocktails

Last weekend I enjoyed a girl’s day with three ladies, a few cats, and some tasty eats. We indulged in sunshine, a swimming pool, and personally way too much food. No regrets!!!

Cheeses, fruits, crackers, and other tid bits were shared. I brought along a drink I found on Pinterest.

Sarasota_Drinks

Tasty and Refreshing

It is super easy to make, and makes a ton. Here’s what you do:

– Pour one large bottle of Moscato or Riesling wine.

– Add one can of raspberry lemonade concentrate

– Add a bag of frozen raspberries

– Share and drink it up

Girl’s day did involve some guys. Like this feller

Hello ladies

We also got to enjoy an amazing dinner with our fun group. This totally helped me to relax and enjoy the day.

Then Tuesday happened. My car died, but no worries! It is fixed now. I did get to enjoy working from home with my personal working partner.

Get back to work!

See how much he is motivating me to get stuff done?

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

