Poster in Action

Last weekend, Nick’s band played at a venue in Fort Worth. I spent the day there with my friend Mel as she photographed our friend Rachel. Mel is an up and coming photog….so watch out! That night, we watched the band play and ate delicious pizza.

That day, as we wandered around Fort Worth, I happened upon a quite familiar poster.

My husband had been wandering around Fort Worth, posting these up. It just feels good to see your own work out and about and not just on your computer screen or in your own home. Feels a little legit!

All in all, it was a wonderful and productive day of exploring and eating.

Been sitting on a new poster design that I really should be starting, I’m just letting it marinate for now. Stay tuned for news on my green thumb and some new additions to our little family!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

