Fashion nistas

I was wandering through my Pinterest and stumbled upon the clothes and outfits I’ve pinned. So, of course, now I want to go shopping, but here are some of my favorites I’ve seen so far (and now need to aspire to acquire).

source: ohmymod.tumblr.com/post/15600213136/holy-crap-summer-needs-to-come-now-i-need-to

 

Love this. Might work and be comfortable before summer gets up to the 100s. Anything in the 70s to 80s, yes. The 90s, pushing it. Anything over, and too sweaty. Just be naked with tons of deodorant…gross.

The collar buttoned up all the way though? Might be scary. I do love button up shirts, but my neck has some personal space issues that can’t be messed with. Also, this girl is working a tan. Me, I have the designated pale look.

source: art-dept.com/styling/robyn-glaser-prop-stylist/editorial-ii#/page/35

 

I love this skirt. It is long and flowy and looks to be cotton (the fabric of our lives). The lady is a little intimidating though. Great bangs, but I feel like she is starring into my soul.

Look away!

 

Loving these boots. If I had these, I would feel like I could take on anybody!

Exterminate Daleks, take on the Terminator, demolish an ant hill! All in style as well with my rainbow socks I bought one Halloween.

Sadly, the only thing I am proud of rocking today are my Chucks. My feet are stylish, comfortable and happy.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Fashion nistas

  1. tummies says:

    ♥ buttoned up all the way. it is kind of a lifestyle, though. you know?? it is def more than just “buttoned up all the way” and you have to treat it as such (;

Leave a Reply

